Recently, DI's executive committee decided on the composition of its committees for 2016-2017.

DI has re-appointed two of Horten's partners to the committees: Søren Hornbæk Svendsen as member of the Energy and Climate Policy Committee and Nina Henningsen as member of the Media Policy Committee.
These committees help set DI's policies.


Søren Hornbæk Svendsen